(812) 945-5676
Business Hours
Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM. Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM.
4.4 stars | 236 reviews
Logo Image
4.4 stars | 236 reviews
Our Team
Contact Us
Grant Line Garden Center & Nursery|2223 Grant Line Rd, New Albany, IN 47150|(812) 945-5676

Our Team

Damian Stumler

OWNER

dstumler@grantlinegarden.com

Regina Manning

OFFICE MANAGER

rmanning@grantlinegarden.com

Christie Teepe

GENERAL MANAGER/BUYER

cteepe@grantlinegarden.com

Chris Tobbe

LANDSCAPE MANAGER

ctobbe@grantlinegarden.com

Brookelyn Stumler

Greenhouse Manager/Grower

greenhouse@grantlinegarden.com

Gary Gaimari

WHOLESALE/SENIOR NURSERY REPRESENTATIVE

garyg@grantlinegarden.com

Elizabeth Raleigh

NURSERY REPRESENTATIVE

elizabethr@grantlinegarden.com

For Fastest Response, Call for Our Available Plants!

Service Area

Serving the Louisville, New Albany, Crestwood, Shepherdsville, Corydon, Georgetown, Henryville, Seymour, Scottsburg, Sellersburg, Clarksville, & Jeffersonville areas.

Business Hours

Sunday11:00AM-5:00PM
Monday9:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday9:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday9:00AM-6:00PM
Thursday9:00AM-6:00PM
Friday9:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday9:00AM-5:00PM

Holiday / Temporary Hours

May 27th10:00AM-3:00PM

Social

Our Reviews

4.4 stars | 236 reviews
Copyright © 2024 Grant Line Garden Center & Nursery, All rights reserved.